The 2021 Annual General Meeting of the VRRDA was held last night (25 Nov) using Zoom.
The Committee for 2021/22 are Rob Ewart – President, Annette Niven – Secretary, David Gillfilan – Treasurer, Fiona Barclay – Committee Member & Head Judge, Don Malek – Committee Member and Anne Truex – Committee Member.
Andrew Camp, Jo Duncan and David Tarrant took the opportunity to step down after several years of solid service to Rock’n’Roll dancing.
The VRRDA was going strong before Covid. Now the incoming committee is gearing up for the challenges created by a two year gap.
Keep watching VicRock, the Victorian Rock'n'Roll Dance Association Facebook page and for developments.